Contact Info

[INSERT_ELEMENTOR id=”838″]

Gaurav Chopra

COA, IIA, LEED AP, WELL AP
Managing Director

gchopra@fivd.io

Gurgaon

Read More

Sugandha Goyal

FivD Inc.
Principal, Chief Business Officer

Read More

Pratisha Laskar

COA, WELL AP, LEED Green Associate
Vice President - Director of Project Delivery, North America

plaskar@fivd.io

Gurgaon

Read More

Sangeeta Mishra

COA, WELL AP, LSSYB
Vice President - Director of Project Delivery, North America

smishra@fivd.io

Gurgaon

Read More

Tanvi Verma

COA, WELL AP, LSSYB
Vice President - Associate Director India Projects

tverma@fivd.io

Gurgaon

Read More

Manu Kamboj

COA
Head of Project Delivery

mkamboj@fivd.io

Gurgaon

Read More

Hemant Mishra

COA
Project Architect

hmishra@fivd.io

Gurgaon

Read More

Ashish Shrivastav

COA
Project Architect

Read More

Deepjyoti Dhar

COA
Project Architect

ddhar@fivd.io

Gurgaon

Read More

Chetna Shaktawat

AIA, EDAC
Healthcare Architect

cshaktawat@fivd.io

Gurgaon

Read More

Sumati Mattoo

COA
Architect

Read More

Aakanksha Jain

COA, WELL AP
Architect (Associate)

ajain@fivd.io

Gurgaon

Read More

Mayank Garg

COA
Senior Urban Designer

Read More

Gurleen Kaur Matharu

Architect

gmatharu@fivd.io

Gurgaon

Read More

Arshiya Ghazanfar

COA, LSSYB
Urban Designer (Associate)

aghazanfar@fivd.io

Gurgaon

Read More

Siddharth Boruah

COA
Architect

Read More

Manjiri Pawar

Master in BIM, Naviswork,COA
Architect

Read More

Dipisha Chauhan

B. Arch., COA
Architect

Read More

Daksh Arya

B. Arch., CADD Centre
Architect

Read More

Shivam Gupta

B. Arch., COA
Architect

Read More

Dheeraj Kumar

B. Arch, COA
Architect

Read More

Subhash Kumar

B. Arch., COA,
Junior Architect

Read More

Anuj Gupta

B. Arch., COA
Junior Architect

Read More

Aarzoo Chauhan

B. Arch.,COA
Junior Architect

Read More

Pradumna Patel

Junior Architect

Read More

Richa Gupta

B. Arch., COA, Visual Language Programmer
Design technologist, Junior Architect

Read More

Tanya Gupta

Assistant Manager - Administration

tgupta@fivd.io

Gurgaon

Read More

Akansha Gupta

M. Arch., COA
Architect

Read More

Shreya Bhargava

M. Arch. - Urban, COA
Architect

Read More

Aakash Chauhan

B. Arch., COA
Architect

Read More

Sahil Kukreja

Architect

Read More

Anuj Bhandari

B. Arch.,COA
Architect

Read More

Madhav Goyal

B. Arch., COA, LEED BD+C
Junior Architect

Read More

Dhruva Bhatnagar

B. Arch., COA
Junior Architect

Read More

Chitra Ahuja

B. Arch., COA
Junior Architect

Read More

Ashish Chawla

Junior Architect

Read More

Akshay Khaneja

B. Arch., COA, Visual Language Programmer
Design technologist, Junior Architect

Read More

Isha Gupta

Assistant Manager - Accounts

Read More

Pratik Anand

B. Arch.
Architect

Read More

Sanchit Satia

Architect

Read More

Sneha Deshpande

M. Arch., COA
Architect

Read More

Ashdeep Singh

B. Arch., COA
Architect

Read More

Varun Chhabra

B. Arch., COA
Junior Architect

vchhabra@fivd.io

Gurgaon

Read More

Shivani Mathur

B. Arch., COA
Junior Architect

Read More

Shivani Shukla

B. Arch.,COA, BIM
Junior Architect

Read More

K Reethika Rani

B. Arch., COA
Junior Architect

Read More

Yugal Gupta

B. Arch., COA
Junior Architect

Read More

Sapna Singh

Director of Finance

ssingh@fivd.io

Mumbai

Read More

Sunil Kumar Jha

IT Support Manager

Read More

Abhik Anand

B. Arch, COA
Architect

Read More

Madhur Goyal

B. Arch., COA
Architect

Read More

Rajdeep Singh

B. Arch., COA
Architect

Read More

Shailja Neha

B. Arch, COA
Architect

Read More

Priya Agarwal

B. Arch., COA, LEED BD+C
Junior Architect

Read More

Avantika Agarwal

B. Arch., COA
Junior Architect

Read More

Navodit Sharma

B. Arch.,COA
Junior Architect

Read More

Mohammad Saaim Khan

B. Arch.,COA
Junior Architect

Read More

Vriti Sachdeva

Junior Architect

Read More

Shruti Thakur

HR Manager

Read More